Well Hello there Eriba lovers

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Wed Nov 23, 2022 9:21 am
by Jules (deleted)

WooHoooo, we have taken the plunge and brought an Eriba 550 GT (I think!) - we are complete novices having never camped or caravanned before other than an odd campervan holiday (did not appeal to us!) Had the tow bar fitted yesterday and will collect the van on Sunday..! So much to think about.. Where is it going to be stored? - That in itself an issue cannot find any where local (South Essex), so on the drive for now...

Then how to store it! Been reading all the Eribafolk posts which is really helpful but a lot to consider.. But really excited and cannot wait to get our first trip under our belts - which will be very local to start! :)

Quick question: What is the one item that you consider vital to have with you on your travels? Can't be without type of thing..!

Thanks everyone and have a good one...

Randa france and Robferry like this post!
Scroll up

RE: Well Hello there Eriba lovers

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Wed Nov 23, 2022 9:34 am
by eribaMotters | 5.328 Posts

Welcome to the forum and Eriba ownership. We moved from South Essex, Westcliff-on-sea, 5 years ago. Our Eribas were always stored in our garage, but I'm sure you should be able to find somewhere.

Colin

Forum Moderator. aka Oscar - Audi A3 1.5 petrol _ ex 430, 552, camplet trailer tent, 310, now a nice white 2017 430.

likes this post!
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Wed Nov 23, 2022 10:25 am
by Julie Grafo | 3.465 Posts

, the essential item is a corkscrew 🍷😂