Hello I'm a newbie Eriba owner

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:06 am
by Puckoffwestsussex (deleted)

Morning. I am a very excited newbie. I am just about to part with quite a lot of hard earned cash buying a 2007 Puck L 230gt from Ron at Eriba-Predom who was very patient answering all my stupid questions. This is my very first caravan and my introduction into caravaning so please feel free to give me any advice.

Scroll up

RE: Hello I'm a newbie Eriba owner

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:26 am
by Randa france | 12.890 Posts

Hello and welcome to Eribafolk. Sounds like you've done very well without the need for any advice. The PuckL or SuperPuck as the French call them, is an excellent choice and there are several folk on here who own and love that model.
It may seem a lot of money to part with but it's as good as money in the bank for Eribas really do hold their value, not that you'll be wanting to sell soon..
We'd love to see some photos once you've collected her (or is it him?).
regards
R and A

1999 Eriba Troll 530 pushing a VW Touran 2L TDi Match
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:38 am
by Poptop320 | 2.611 Posts

When I go on holiday I like to pop my top!

Last edited Tue Sep 02, 2014 9:38 am | Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:02 am
by hob (deleted)

Vauxhall Insignia Sri towing 2006 Triton 430 import
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:10 am
by Agger (deleted)

from us two as well, love your forum name by the way

Likes to wax and have a smooth finish
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Tue Sep 02, 2014 10:23 am