Wanted,nice 420

in Got an Eriba or anything Eriba-related to sell? Looking for a caravan, parts or accessories? Put your adverts here Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:34 am
by Mikeyboy (deleted)

Hi all,
I知 a a newbie here,
My name is Mike and I知 hoping to join your ranks as an ERIBA owner..
Having done some research I think my preferred model would be the 420 ,
With a max car tow weight of 1250 kg I might be pushing things a bit with the heavier models.
I知 based in Melton Mowbray,but happy to travel for the right van.
Budget is @£10 k give or take.
If you have or are thinking of selling something suitable( I am not ruling out a 320),I知 in no rush so could wait till later in the year to take delivery.
Thanks
Mike

Randa france and like this post!
Scroll up

RE: Wanted,nice 420

in Got an Eriba or anything Eriba-related to sell? Looking for a caravan, parts or accessories? Put your adverts here Tue Aug 10, 2021 8:39 am
by eribaMotters | 5.316 Posts

Welcome Mike and best of luck with your search.

Colin

aka Oscar - Audi A3 1.5 petrol _ ex 430, 552, camplet trailer tent, 310, now a nice white 2017 430.
Scroll up

in Got an Eriba or anything Eriba-related to sell? Looking for a caravan, parts or accessories? Put your adverts here Tue Aug 10, 2021 7:25 pm
by Julie Grafo | 3.461 Posts

and good luck with your search.

Julie & Neil. 2008 530GT pushing Honda CR-V 1.6 iDTEC SE+
Scroll up

in Got an Eriba or anything Eriba-related to sell? Looking for a caravan, parts or accessories? Put your adverts here Wed Aug 11, 2021 7:21 am
by Islay Corbel (deleted)

Betty, 1998 Triton 430 and Colin, a Renault Mégane.
Scroll up

in Got an Eriba or anything Eriba-related to sell? Looking for a caravan, parts or accessories? Put your adverts here Wed Aug 11, 2021 8:57 am
by granddadgrape | 1.559 Posts

Liz & Alan
Landrover Defender 90 & 2014 Triton 420
Scroll up