Hello, total newb here.

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:41 pm
by Olive (deleted)

Hi!

My husband & I have just bought an early 90s Triton 420...and we're very excited about it. It's had lot's of recent big works done to it but needs a few more things doing and we don't have a big budget, so I'll be asking lots of questions regarding DIY which I hope some of you can answer! We're both pretty handy and I have already trawled extensively through the forums and found lots of great answers already. We've had camper vans in the past but this is our first time with a caravan and we'd spotted Eribas on the road in the past and took a liking to them, which has turned us from former "no way will I been seen dead with a caravan"-people into pleased Eriba owners, we live on the Devon-Cornwall border.

Finally, how do I change my username? I thought I could do it after registering but can't see how.....
Thanks!
Maria

EdinburghTroll and Randa france like this post!
Scroll up

RE: Hello, total newb here.

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Sun Aug 21, 2022 9:04 pm
by Morphy | 966 Posts

to the forum Morphy I don't know if its possible to change user name someone will be along to help shortly. It is a cracking forum with lots good information good luck with your project.

New Troll 540GT on the way Silver Skoda Octavia Scout residing in sunny Lancashire.
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Mon Aug 22, 2022 8:09 am
by Randa france | 12.890 Posts

Hi Maria. Welcome to Eribafolk. User name now changed as requested.
Randa

ERIBAFOLK POP UP EVERYWHERE 1999 Eriba Troll 530 pushing a VW Touran 2L TDi Match . FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
likes this post!
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Mon Aug 22, 2022 9:53 am
by granddadgrape | 1.562 Posts

Liz & Alan
Landrover Defender 90 & 2014 Triton 420
Scroll up