Eriba seeking newbie here. HAPPY NEW YEAR

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Mon Jan 02, 2023 1:47 pm
by Fitzy | 8 Posts

Hello, & a very happy new year to you all.
For as long as I can remember I have wanted a caravan. Sadly money whilst the kids were small was tight, and we could never afford one - they left home 6 years ago and it's now just the 2 of us + our 2 mini daxies.
2021 health wise was touch + go for me, but now in remission - and as my daughter says - get the van 'YOLO' ☺️
Initially I thought we needed a caravan that was way too big, and now the more I contemplate - I may need to tow the van too, so I would like a smaller one. After much research and passing these wee beauties - we have our hearts set on an Eriba. I can see that they are few & far between Preloved - which I suppose is a good thing!
I'll be here learning and reading your lovely posts until we find our Eriba. Thank you for the add 🎉

Scroll up

RE: Eriba seeking newbie here. HAPPY NEW YEAR

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Mon Jan 02, 2023 1:57 pm
by Randa france | 12.890 Posts

Hi Fitz and welcome again, this time to the Eribafolk Forum. As with Facebook, there are very many friendly folk who will try as assist you in your choice if you so wish. Don't be afraid to ask questions.
See the Picture Gallery by clicking above which will lead you to a wealth of photos. Also by using the Search facility you can pick up on other items. The forum takes a little bit of getting used to but it becomes easier the more you use it.

R and A (Randa)

ERIBAFOLK POP UP EVERYWHERE 1999 Eriba Troll 530 pushing a VW Touran 2L TDi Match . FORUM ADMINISTRATOR
Fitzy likes this post!
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Mon Jan 02, 2023 2:04 pm
by Fitzy | 8 Posts

Thank you for your lovely welcome

Randa france likes this post!
Scroll up

in Hi. Please take a couple of minutes to say hello here Mon Jan 02, 2023 3:34 pm