RE: Bunk bed

in Anything Eriba-related Tue Jan 07, 2020 7:58 pm
by edwinweb (deleted)

This was me in the review above on the FB page, I'm commenting here so anyone can message me directly to ask any questions.
Thanks Randa for copying it over.

Total newbies starting out with a 60th edition Troll 530, two children (14, 12) and a border collie - all advice appreciated!
Randa france likes this post!
Scroll up

in Anything Eriba-related Mon Mar 30, 2020 3:03 pm
by Randa france | 12.875 Posts

Currently on Leboncoin, there is an Eriba bunk bed kit for sale at 250 Euros.

Here's the link:- https://www.leboncoin.fr/vi/1740511157.h...jM2LWX83a5KWEz4

but because the ad. won't stay up for long, I've copied the photos and description for future reference. I would suggest that this kit will fit a circa 1999 model as it has the same upholstery pattern as our 99 Eriba.

bunk bed 01.jpg - Bild entfernt (keine Rechte)bunk bed 02.jpg - Bild entfernt (keine Rechte)bunk bed 03.jpg - Bild entfernt (keine Rechte)

Seller's description:- Description
Additional bed from the Eriba brand to benefit from additional sleeping in the caravan.
It is adaptable with a little DIY to models with a front dinette. The two feet of the box spring resting on it (see sketch for dimensions).
Eriba then has two bunk beds at the front and a double bed at the back.
Ideal for a family with two children. Once fixed, the bed is very solid and easily supports the weight of an adult.
It folds into a bag for convenience.

ERIBAFOLK POP UP EVERYWHERE 1999 Eriba Troll 530 pushing a VW Touran 2L TDi Match
Scroll up

in Anything Eriba-related Thu Jul 02, 2020 5:40 pm

Bunk Bed in an Eriba Familia. Looks like a factory fit but easy to copy.

Bunk bed sarah amelia.jpg - Bild entfernt (keine Rechte) Photo by Sarah Amelia

Randa

ERIBAFOLK POP UP EVERYWHERE 1999 Eriba Troll 530 pushing a VW Touran 2L TDi Match
Scroll up

in Anything Eriba-related Sun Oct 23, 2022 4:40 pm